/
news-events / Your May program at La Rascasse

Your May program at La Rascasse

visuel_programmation_mensuelle

Find out more about the whole program for the month of May at La Rascasse.

 

Monday, May 1st:

7pm – DJ night by Real Fred

 

Tuesday, May 2nd:

7 pm – live music with the band Merry Cadillac

 

Wednesday, May 3rd:

7pm – live music with the band Mono

 

Thursday, May 4:

6pm – live music with the band Unexpected

 

Friday, May 5:

7pm – live music with the band Number 9

8:30pm – DJ night by Real Fred

 

Saturday, May 6:

8pm – DJ night by Ollie Deejay

 

Sunday, May 7:

8pm – DJ night by Ollie Deejay

 

Monday, May 8:

7pm – DJ night by Real Fred

 

Tuesday, May 9:

7pm – live music with the band Caligagan

 

Wednesday, May 10:

7pm – live music with the band Soulseption

 

Thursday, May 11:

7pm – live music with the band Spoon

Midnight – live music with the band Soulseption

 

Friday, May 12:

7pm – live music with band 4 Kiks

8:30pm – DJ night by Real Fred

 

Saturday, May 13:

8pm – DJ night by Ollie Deejay

 

Sunday, May 14:

8pm – DJ night by Ollie Deejay

 

Monday, May 15:

7pm – DJ night by Real Fred

 

Tuesday, May 16:

7pm – live music with the band Mono

 

Wednesday, May 17:

7pm – live music with the band Rodeo

 

Thursday, May 18:

7pm – live music with the band Highwood

Midnight – live music with the band Sound Pressure

 

Friday, May 19:

6pm – live music with the band Sound Pressure

 

Saturday, May 20:

8pm – DJ night by Ollie Deejay

 

Sunday, May 21:

8pm – DJ night by Ollie Deejay

 

Monday, May 22:

7pm – DJ night by Real Fred

 

Tuesday, May 23:

7pm – live music with the band Waste

 

Wednesday, May 24:

7pm – live music with the band Unexpected

 

Thursday, May 25 (Grand Prix F1):

7:30 pm – the band Caligagan

Guest DJs: Vincent Demarez; Ollie Deejay; Eduardo Santos; Chris lna; Real Fred; Pete Kassidy

 

Friday, May 26(Grand Prix F1):

7:30 pm – the band Highwood

Guest DJs: Ollie Deejay; Eduardo Santos; Real Fred; Pete Kassidy

 

Saturday, May 27 (Grand Prix F1):

7.30 pm – the band Waste

Guest DJs: Ollie Deejay; Eduardo Santos. Real Fred; Pete Kassidy

 

Sunday, May 28 (Grand Prix F1):

7:30 pm – the band Fox

Guest DJs: Vincent Demarez; Ollie Deejay; Eduardo Santos; Real Fred; Pete Kassidy

 

Monday, May 29:

7pm – DJ night by Real Fred

 

Tuesday, May 30:

7pm – live music with the band Pluma

 

Wednesday, May 31:

6pm – live music with the band Cabine 13

 

Information / Reservations :

T. + 377 98 06 16 16

E-mail : info@larascasse.mc 

Facebooktwitterlinkedinyoutubeinstagram